Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
A QSO With Jim Reed
0:00
-53:20

A QSO With Jim Reed

Steve (ham radio callsign KC4AZO) had a really fun conversation (QSO) with his fellow ham radio friend Jim Reed (N4BFR). 

A longtime amateur (ham) radio enthusiast, Jim founded HamTechLibrary.com to be an "elmer" (ham radio mentor) online to fellow hams.

We talk about ham radio, Tesla, Edison, roadtripping, and Jim's involvement in the "maker" community.

To learn more about ham radio and how you can earn your "ticket" (ham radio license), visit the American Radio Relay League (ARRL) at www.ARRL.org

0 Comments
Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
It's been my dream to host my own talk show. I am a retired IT guy whose involved in Lions and Toastmasters, plus I have a variety of other interests. My guests will include my friends and others from all walks of life. My podcast will avoid politics and focus on the positive things in life. Visit www.SteveWilliamsAndFriends.com for more.