Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
A Visit With The Professional Summarizer
0:00
-26:18

A Visit With The Professional Summarizer

In this episode, Steve visits with humorist and professional speaker Dale Irvin (a.k.a. "The Professional Summarizer"). Dale hosts a YouTube series "The Friday Funnies" and co-hosts the podcast "Another Day Above Ground". We talk about his journey to becoming a professional speaker, his projects, and how and what you need to do to make yourself an on-demand commodity in the professional speaking business.

To subscribe to "The Friday Funnies" and/or book a personal appearance (virtual or in-person) by Dale at your next conference or convention, please visit DaleIrvin.com.

To listen to his podcast, please visit AnotherDayAboveGround.com.

Here are additional links to organizations mentioned in today's podcast...

0 Comments
Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
It's been my dream to host my own talk show. I am a retired IT guy whose involved in Lions and Toastmasters, plus I have a variety of other interests. My guests will include my friends and others from all walks of life. My podcast will avoid politics and focus on the positive things in life. Visit www.SteveWilliamsAndFriends.com for more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Subligna Valley Productions