Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
A Visit From Bruce Blackman of Starbuck
0:00
-23:52

A Visit From Bruce Blackman of Starbuck

Atlanta's own yacht rock legend Bruce Blackman of Starbuck tells the story about the song "Moonlight Feels Right" and what he's up to these days.

Visit Bruce's website MoonlightFeelsRight.com to listen to and purchase Starbuck's 1976 album Moonlight Feels Right (from the original unaltered master recordings), watch his YouTube videos, and purchase his autobiography.

Please click here to watch (and chill to) Bruce's video for his newest song "Soft Dog".

"Moonlight Feels Right" is also featured on Steve's Live365 internet radio station "Chillin' With Steve".

0 Comments
Steve's Random Thoughts
Steve Williams And Friends
It's been my dream to host my own talk show. I am a retired IT guy whose involved in Lions and Toastmasters, plus I have a variety of other interests. My guests will include my friends and others from all walks of life. My podcast will avoid politics and focus on the positive things in life. Visit www.SteveWilliamsAndFriends.com for more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Subligna Valley Productions